AHAA! - Arizona High Achievement For All
.

Siete


Implementation Activities:

AHAA Siete Team Training Plan

Siete AIMS Data Collection

Siete Behavioral Data Collection

Team Training Plan - November 2010

Siete Team Training Plan - January 27





Staff Development:

Welcome Back Siete

Attending a CSPD Training as an AHAA Implementation Team

AHAA Systemic Change Process





Siete Shares:

Prince Elementary Power Point for Belief Survey Results




Office Referral:

Site Administrator Office Referral Guidelines

Teacherís Request for Office Behavioral Assistance

Thinking About My Inappropriate Behavior

Outcome of Office Support Referral Form




Portfolio:

Click Here for Files




Principals:

The Principalís Role in Systemic Change

PRINCIPALSí LUNCH Fidelity 11-15




Beliefs about Behavior Survey

Tabulation of Beliefs about behavior Survey



 

Siete Participants

Liz Chavez           
Barcelona Middle School
elizabethchavez@alhambraesd.org
Tameia Byrd
Barcelona Middle School
tameiabyrd@alhambraesd.org
Liz Chavez
Barcelona Middle School
elizabethchavez@alhambraesd.org
Tyson Kelly
Barcelona Middle School
tysonkelly@alhambraesd.org
Connie Mack
Barcelona Middle School
conniemack@alhambraesd.org
Janice Brooks
Chinle High School
Julia Clark
Chinle High School
jclark@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Julius Van Cruz
Chinle High School
van_cruzj@yahoo.com
Gavin Wharton
Chinle High School
gwharton@frontier.com
Dorothy Yazzie
Chinle High School
dyazzie@chinleusd.k12.az.us
Denise Ballard 
Cordova Middle School
deniseballard@alhambraesd.org
Gregory Gunn
Cordova Middle School
greggunn@alhambraesd.org
Libby Hahn
Cordova Middle School
libbyhahn@alhambraesd.org
Michelle Hunt
Cordova Middle School
michellehunt@alhambraesd.org
Maria Landreneau
Cordova Middle School
marialandreneau@alhambraesd.org
Jackie Camacho
Flowing Wells High School
camachoj@flowingwells.k12.az.us
Carolyn Jacobsen
Flowing Wells High School
jacobsec@flowingwells.k12.az.us
Vanessa King
Flowing Wells High School
kingv@flowingwells.k12.az.us
Erin Matyjasik
Flowing Wells High School
matyjase@flowingwells.k12.az.us
Susan Shinn
Flowing Wells High School
shinns@flowingwells.k12.az.us
Tom Brennan 
Fountain Hills Middle School
tbrennan@fhusd.org
Alison Maybery   
Fountain Hills Middle School
amabery@fhusd.org
Sharin Manes
Fountain Hills Middle School
smanes@fhusd.org
Marty Olson
Fountain Hills Middle School
molson@fhusd.org
Jesus Feliciano
Window Rock High School
jetfeliciano@yahoo.com
Bryan Lord   
Window Rock High School
bryan1@wrschool.net
Kathy DeWitte
Four Peaks Elementary School
kdewitte@fhusd.org
Elyse Johnson
Four Peaks Elementary School
ejohnson@fhusd.org
Darla Mead    
Four Peaks Elementary School
dmead@fhusd.org
Anita Gomez
Four Peaks Elementary School
agomez@fhusd.org 
Clarina Boyd
Ganado High School
clarina.boyd@ganado.k12.az.us
Lucy Brown
Ganado High School
lucy.brown@ganado.k12.az.us
Loretta Eltsosie
Ganado High School
loretta.eltsosie@ganado.k12.az.us
Charlene Kirk 
Ganado High School
charlene.kirk@ganado.k12.az.us
Evonne Yazzie
Ganado High School
evonne.yazzie@ganado.k12.az.us
Raeanna Brock
Window Rock High School
myshreetone@yahoo.com
Bryan Lords 
Window Rock High School
. d. d.


Home